Access North heading

Hibbing Office

picture of hibbing office



1309 East 40th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
(800) 390.3681
(218) 262.6675 V/TTY
(218) 262.6677 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
                     dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
                     cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Peter Strassburg - Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
                     peter@accessnorth.net

Nikki Huismann - Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
                     nhuismann@accessnorth.net

Barb Sotzsky - Hibbing/Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice)
                     bsotzsky@accessnorth.net

Kristin Emanuel - PCA Program Assistant
                     kristin@accessnorth.net

Kevin Dahler - Training and Personnel Support
                     kdahler@accessnorth.net



John Ulrich - Vocational Rehabilitation Liaison/Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     julrich@accessnorth.net

Kristine Nelson - Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     knelson@accessnorth.net

Tina Bush - Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     tbush@accessnorth.net

Vicki Cochran - Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     vcochran@accessnorth.net



Vonda Twa - Human Resources Manager
                     vonda@accessnorth.net

Patty Baratto - Administrative Assistant/Ramp and Home Modification
                     patty@accessnorth.net

Jason Worlie - Access Coordinator, CAPS
                     jason@accessnorth.net

Jason Wilcox - Information Technology
                     jwilcox@accessnorth.net

Gregory Christensen - Maintenance
                     gchristensen@accessnorth.net

Jennifer Haworth - Reception
                     jhaworth@accessnorth.net



Becky Palmer - Accounts Payable/Support
                     becky@accessnorth.net

Nancy Christoff - Billing/Processing Telephony
                     nancy@accessnorth.net

Mary Emery Lundin - Billing/Processing
                     memery@accessnorth.net

Katherine Childs - Payroll Clerk
                     kchilds@accessnorth.net




Duluth Office

Brainerd/Aitkin Office

Walker Office


Board of Directors