Access North heading
specks icon Click for LARGER text

Hibbing Office

picture of hibbing office



1309 East 40th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
(800) 390.3681
(218) 262.6675 V/TTY
(218) 262.6677 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Nikki Huismann - Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
nhuismann@accessnorth.net

Cydney Neuenschwander - Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
cydney@accessnorth.net

Barb Sotzsky - Hibbing/Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice)
bsotzsky@accessnorth.net

Kristin Emanuel - PCA Program Assistant
kristin@accessnorth.net

Kevin Dahler - Training and Personnel Support
kdahler@accessnorth.net



Kristine Nelson - Independent Living Skills Specialist
knelson@accessnorth.net

Tina Yanez - Independent Living Skills Specialist
tyanez@accessnorth.net

Jacob Knaffla - Independent Living Skills Specialist/Career Counselor (WIOA)
jknaffla@accessnorth.net



Jason Worlie - Access Coordinator, CAPS
jason@accessnorth.net

Vonda Twa - Human Resources Manager
vonda@accessnorth.net

Patty Baratto - Administrative Assistant/Ramp and Home Modification
patty@accessnorth.net

Jason Wilcox - Information Technology
jwilcox@accessnorth.net

Gregory Christensen - Maintenance
gchristensen@accessnorth.net

Katrina Arnesen - Morning Reception
karnesen@accessnorth.net

Colleen Oestreich - Afternoon Reception
coestreich@accessnorth.net



Becky Palmer - Payroll
becky@accessnorth.net

Nancy Christoff - Billing/Processing Telephony
nancy@accessnorth.net

Mary Emery Lundin - Billing/Processing
memery@accessnorth.net

Lisa Tamminen - Accounts Payable
ltamminen@accessnorth.net

Michelle Himle - Accounts Receivable
mhimle@accessnorth.net

Cathy Grubich - Administrative Support
cgrubich@accessnorth.net




Duluth Office

Brainerd Office

Aitkin Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors