Access North heading
specks icon Click for LARGER text

Hibbing Office

picture of hibbing office



1309 East 40th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
(800) 390.3681
(218) 262.6675 V/TTY
(218) 262.6677 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Peter Strassburg - Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
peter@accessnorth.net

Nikki Huismann - Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
nhuismann@accessnorth.net

Barb Sotzsky - Hibbing/Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice)
bsotzsky@accessnorth.net

Kristin Emanuel - PCA Program Assistant
kristin@accessnorth.net

Kevin Dahler - Training and Personnel Support
kdahler@accessnorth.net



John Ulrich - Vocational Rehabilitation Liaison/Independent Living Skills Specialist
julrich@accessnorth.net

Kristine Nelson - Independent Living Skills Specialist
knelson@accessnorth.net

Tina Yanez - Independent Living Skills Specialist
tyanez@accessnorth.net

Vicki Cochran - Independent Living Skills Specialist
vcochran@accessnorth.net



Jason Worlie - Access Coordinator, CAPS
jason@accessnorth.net

Vonda Twa - Human Resources Manager
vonda@accessnorth.net

Patty Baratto - Administrative Assistant/Ramp and Home Modification
patty@accessnorth.net

Jason Wilcox - Information Technology
jwilcox@accessnorth.net

Gregory Christensen - Maintenance
gchristensen@accessnorth.net

Katrina Arnesen - Morning Reception
karnesen@accessnorth.net

Colleen Oestreich - Afternoon Reception
coestreich@accessnorth.net



Becky Palmer - Accounts Payable/Support
becky@accessnorth.net

Nancy Christoff - Billing/Processing Telephony
nancy@accessnorth.net

Mary Emery Lundin - Billing/Processing
memery@accessnorth.net

Lisa Tamminen - Payroll Clerk
payrollclerk@accessnorth.net

Michelle Himle - Payroll Clerk
payrollclerk@accessnorth.net




Duluth Office

Brainerd Office

Aitkin Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors