Access North heading
specks icon Click for LARGER text

Walker Office

picture of Walker office


























P.O. Box 728
8245 Industrial Park Road,
Suite B
Walker, MN 56484-0728
(218) 547.2810
(218) 547.2812 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Kathy Krueger - Branch Office Coordinator
kathyk@accessnorth.net



Steve Backholm - Independent Living Skills Specialist
steve@accessnorth.net

Rita Ray - Morning Reception
rray@accessnorth.net

Amy Batson - Afternoon Reception
abatson@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Sarah Berg - Northwest Minnesota Rural Area QP (PCA Choice)
sarah@accessnorth.net
Please call Sarah at (218) 262-6675.




Hibbing Office

Duluth Office

Brainerd Office

Aitkin Office

Board of Directors