Access North Brainerd.Aitkin staff heading
specks icon Click for LARGER text

Brainerd Office

picture of brainerd office



606 N.W. Fifth Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
(218) 824.5228
(218) 824.1421 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net



Melissa Canfield - 245D/Waiver Service Coordinator
mcanfield@accessnorth.net

John Hoge - Independent Living Skills Specialist
john@accessnorth.net

Kiri Basore - Independent Living Skills Specialist/Career Counselor (WIOA)
kbasore@accessnorth.net



Patricia Ross - Morning Reception
pross@accessnorth.net

Diane Steinkopf - Afternoon Reception
diane@accessnorth.net



Aitkin Office

picture of aitkin office

20 Third Street NE
Aitkin, MN 56431
(218) 429.0106
(218) 927.5624 FAX








Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net



Cassandra Conn - Independent Living Skills Specialist
cconn@accessnorth.net




Hibbing Office

Duluth Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors