Access North Brainerd.Aitkin staff heading
specks icon Click for LARGER text

Brainerd Office

picture of brainerd office



606 N.W. Fifth Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
(218) 824.5228
(218) 824.1421 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net



Kathy Krueger - Branch Office Coordinator/Independent Living Skills Specialist
kathyk@accessnorth.net

John Hoge - Independent Living Skills Specialist
john@accessnorth.net



Patricia Ross - Morning Reception
pross@accessnorth.net

Diane Steinkopf - Afternoon Reception
diane@accessnorth.net



Aitkin Office

picture of aitkin office

20 Third Street NE
Aitkin, MN 56431
(218) 429.0106
(218) 927.5624 FAX








Donald Brunette - Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net



Kathy Krueger - Branch Office Coordinator/Independent Living Skills Specialist
kathyk@accessnorth.net

Melissa Canfield - Independent Living Skills Specialist
mcanfield@accessnorth.net<




Hibbing Office

Duluth Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors