Access North heading

Duluth Officepicture of duluth office


118 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(888) 625.1401
(218) 625.1400 V/TTY
(218) 625.1401 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Erin Fontaine - Independent Living Program Manager erint@accessnorth.net
Sheri Cooke - Assistive Technology Specialist/
Independent Living Skills Specialist sheri@accessnorth.net
Amanda Crosby - Vocational Rehabilitation Liaison/
Independent Living Skills Specialist amanda@accessnorth.net
Steve Rodriques - Independent Living Skills Specialist srodriques@accessnorth.net
Maryann Peck - Independent Living Skills Specialist mpeck@accessnorth.net

Meredith Kujala - Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice) mkujala@accessnorth.net
Valerie Shelton - Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice) vshelton@accessnorth.net

Tricia Bakken - Reception tbakken@accessnorth.net
Brenda Abrahamson - Reception brenda@accessnorth.net

Hibbing Office

Brainerd Office

Walker Office