Access North heading
specks icon Click for LARGER text

Duluth Office

picture of Duluth office



118 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(888) 625.1401
(218) 625.1400 V/TTY
(218) 625.1401 FAX


Donald Brunette - Executive Director
                     dbrunette@accessnorth.net



Amanda Crosby - Vocational Rehabilitation Coordinator/Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     amanda@accessnorth.net

Sheri Cooke - Assistive Technology Specialist/Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     sheri@accessnorth.net

Steve Rodriques - Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     srodriques@accessnorth.net

Peter Kreminski - Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     pkreminski@accessnorth.net

Chris Rasmusson - Independent Living Skills Specialist
                     crasmusson@accessnorth.net



Cathy Baudeck - PCA Choice Program Manager
                     cbaudeck@accessnorth.net

Valerie Shelton - Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice)
                     vshelton@accessnorth.net



Tricia Bakken - Morning Reception
                     tbakken@accessnorth.net




Hibbing Office

Brainerd/Aitkin Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors