Access North Logo Duluth Staff
spectacles iconClick for LARGER text

Duluth Office

118 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(888) 625.1401
(218) 625.1400
(218) 625.1401 FAX

Access North Duluth Office
Donald Brunette -
Executive Director, Ext. 144
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Melissa Canfield -
Home and Community Based Services Manager, Ext. 405
mcanfield@accessnorth.net
Jesse Murphy -
HCBS/PCA Case Manager, Ext. 209
jmurphy@accessnorth.net

Kaitlyn Thompson -
Independent Living Coordinator, Ext. 204
kthompson@accessnorth.net
Brittany Pope-Sears -
Independent Living Coordinator, Ext. 214
bsears@accessnorth.net
Jonathan Rix -
Independent Living Coordinator, Ext. 216
jrix@accessnorth.net
Molly Plumb -
Reception, Ext. 201
mplumb@accessnorth.net

Hibbing Office

Brainerd Area Office

Board of Directors