Access North Logo Duluth Staff
spectacles iconClick for LARGER text

Duluth Office

118 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(888) 625.1401
(218) 625.1400 V/TTY
(218) 625.1401 FAX

Access North Duluth Office
Donald Brunette -
Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Amanda Crosby -
Vocational Rehabilitation Liaison/Independent Living Program Coordinator
amanda@accessnorth.net

Cathy Baudeck -
PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net
Chris Rasmusson -
Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice)
crasmusson@accessnorth.net

Meghan Terella -
Independent Living Skills Specialist
mterella@accessnorth.net

Tricia Bakken -
Morning Reception
tbakken@accessnorth.net
Brenda Abrahamson -
Afternoon Reception
brenda@accessnorth.net

Hibbing Office

Brainerd Office

Aitkin Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors