Access North Logo Hibbing Staff
spectacles iconClick for LARGER text

Hibbing Office

1309 East 40th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
(800) 390.3681
(218) 262.6675 V/TTY
(218) 262.6677 FAX

Access North Hibbing Office
Don Brunette -
Executive Director
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Cathy Baudeck -
PCA Choice Program Manager
cbaudeck@accessnorth.net
Nikki Huismann -
Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
nhuismann@accessnorth.net
Barb Sotzsky -
Hibbing/Duluth Area QP (PCA Choice)
bsotzsky@accessnorth.net
Tina Yanez -
Hibbing Area QP (PCA Choice)
tyanez@accessnorth.net
Kristin Emanuel -
PCA Program Assistant
kristin@accessnorth.net
Kevin Dahler -
Training and Personnel Support
kdahler@accessnorth.net

Jacob Knaffla -
Independent Living Skills Specialist/Career Counselor (WIOA)
jknaffla@accessnorth.net
Laura LeTourneau -
Independent Living Skills Specialist
laura@accessnorth.net
RaLynn Wasson -
Independent Living Coach Lead
rwasson@accessnorth.net

Jason Worlie -
Access Coordinator, CAPS
jason@accessnorth.net
Vonda Twa -
Human Resources Manager
vonda@accessnorth.net
Patty Baratto -
Administrative Assistant
patty@accessnorth.net
Jason Wilcox -
Information Technology
jwilcox@accessnorth.net
Gregory Christensen -
Maintenance
gchristensen@accessnorth.net
Colleen Oestreich -
Afternoon Reception
coestreich@accessnorth.net
Julie Cain -
Morning Reception
jcain@accessnorth.net

Becky Palmer-
Payroll
becky@accessnorth.net
Katrina Arnesen -
Billing/Processing Telephony
karnesen@accessnorth.net
Mary Emery Lundin -
Billing/Processing
memery@accessnorth.net
Anita Roberts -
Accounts Payable
aroberts@accessnorth.net
Michelle Himle -
Accounts Receivable
mhimle@accessnorth.net
Cathy Grubich -
Administrative Support
cgrubich@accessnorth.net

Duluth Office

Brainerd Office

Walker Office

Board of Directors