Access North Logo Hibbing Staff
spectacles iconClick for LARGER text

Hibbing Office

1309 East 40th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
(800) 390.3681
(218) 262.6675 V/TTY
(218) 262.6677 FAX

Access North Hibbing Office
Don Brunette -
Executive Director, Ext. 144
dbrunette@accessnorth.net

Melissa Canfield -
Home and Community Based Services Manager, Ext. 405
mcanfield@accessnorth.net
Tammy Betters -
RN/PCA Case Manager, Ext. 124
tbetters@accessnorth.net
Christine Holland -
HCBS/PCA Case Manager, Ext. 127
cholland@accessnorth.net
Desaree Conner -
HCBS/PCA Case Manager, Ext. 116
dconner@accessnorth.net
Kristal Waara -
HCBS/PCA Case Manager, Ext. 121
kwaara@accessnorth.net
Kristin Emanuel -
PCA Program Assistant, Ext. 114
kristin@accessnorth.net
Kevin Dahler -
Training and Personnel Support, Ext. 115
kdahler@accessnorth.net

Jacob Knaffla -
Independent Living/Covid Community Coordinator, Ext. 141
jknaffla@accessnorth.net
Laura LeTourneau -
Independent Living Coordinator, Ext. 126
laura@accessnorth.net
Amber Pittman -
Independent Living/Vocational Rehabilitation Coach, Ext. 135
apittman@accessnorth.net

Jason Worlie -
Access Coordinator, CAPS, Ext. 130
jason@accessnorth.net
Jason Wilcox -
Information Technology, Ext. 131
jwilcox@accessnorth.net

Vonda Twa -
Human Resources Manager, Ext. 129
vonda@accessnorth.net
Patty Baratto -
Administrative Assistant, Ext. 118
patty@accessnorth.net
Kim Lindquist -
Human Resource Coordinator, Ext. 133
klindquist@accessnorth.net
Jenny Holland -
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Ext. 134
jholland@accessnorth.net
Julie Cain -
Reception, Ext. 110
jcain@accessnorth.net

Cheryl Nehiba -
Accountant, Ext. 113
cnehiba@accessnorth.net
Becky Palmer -
Accounts Receivable, Ext. 123
becky@accessnorth.net
Katrina Arnesen -
Billing/Processing Telephony, Ext. 122
karnesen@accessnorth.net
Mary Emery Lundin -
Billing/Processing, Ext. 120
memery@accessnorth.net

Duluth Office

Brainerd Area Office

Board of Directors